Website Manager

Gator Youth Football & Cheer

Board Members & Trustees

Interim President: Dave Henry

Vice President FootballErin Brabazon

Erin has been the VP of GYFC since October of 2017. She and her husband James have been residents of Woodbury Heights since 2013 and have four children. Their oldest daughter, Cailee, will be a senior at Gateway in the fall, son, James IV, will be in third grade, daughter, Evangeline, will be in first grade, and youngest, Elleanor, will be three in September.

In addition to working with GYFC, she is the corresponding secretary for the HSA at Woodbury Heights Elementary. She has been involved with that organization as member at large for the 2017-2018 school year and will be heading into the final year of her two-year term as CS.

When not volunteering and caring for her family Erin works at Rowan College South Jersey as full-time faculty in the Liberal Arts division as an English professor. She has taught at the collegiate level for almost eight years. She is also also currently pursing a doctorate in higher education.

"As busy as I am, I thoroughly enjoy volunteering and working with organizations in the community.  I think it is important to give of yourself if you have the capability.  I look forward to our 2019 season as we roll into our biggest and best season yet.  Gator Nation!!!"


Vice President Cheer
Nicole Wilson

Secretary: Upcoming Vacancy
This role is responsible for
*scheduling board meetings,
* updating the website, ending bulk emails using the website,
* taking meeting minutes,
* assigning parent volunteers for the season,
* communicating with community members,
* creating and sending flyers
* managing the google admin console

TreasurerKelly Smith

Sergeant at ArmsVacant

Corresponding Secretary/Fundraising Director:  Upcoming Vacancy
This role is responsible for:
*contacting potential sponsors and donors
* processing donations and funds received
* sending follow-up communications and thank you letters to sponsors and donors
* banners and other acknowledgements for sponsors and donors
* tracking and submitting all donations to board

Cheerleader Director/AgentErin Wyckoff
Erin is one of the head cheerleading coaches for the Gators along with being the Cheerleading Director. She grew up in Woodbury Heights and started cheerleading there when she was 8 years old. When she was 10 years old she joined the Gators.  The 2019 season will be her 11th year involved in the the organization and her 5th year coaching the mini/junior squads. She is currently a full time student at Rowan University and going into her junior year. At Rowan she is studying to become a teacher as an Elementary Education Major. 
 Concessions ManagerMaggie Sanchez
  Equipment Manager:  Hector Santiago

James Brabazon

Dewayne Jordan


Copyright © 2023 Gator Youth Football & Cheer  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In